Meet the Staff


 

SENIOR STAFF

 

Len Matteo, Jr. Portrait

Len Matteo, Jr.
EDGE Technology Services
Chairman of the GNHCC Board of Directors
(203) 430-9795

 

Tony Rescigno

Anthony Rescigno
President
(203) 782-4340 

arescigno@gnhcc.com

 

Chamber Staff

Jenna Adams

Jenna Adams
Membership Services Coordinator
(203) 782-4342

jadams@gnhcc.com



Photo 

Arlene Ajami
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 782-4344

aajami@gnhcc.com

 

Anne Benowitz
Business Development Executive
(203) 782-4327

abenowitz@gnhcc.com


 

Sharon Butler
Director of Events & Special Programs
(203) 782-4310

sbutler@gnhcc.com


Photo

Katrina Ceballos
Office Support

 

Lisa Anderson

Maureen Cohelo
Science Fair Program Consultant
(203) 782-4334

mcoelho@gnhcc.com

Patricia Daniel
Office Manager
(203) 782-4311

pdaniel@gnhcc.com

Louise DiCocco-Beauton

Louise DiCocco-Beauton, Esq.
Director of Governmental Affairs
(203) 782-4330

ldicocco@gnhcc.com


Taylor Dunnigan
Business Development Assistant
(203) 782-4337

tdunnigan@gnhcc.com

Susan Godshall

Susan Godshall
Senior Vice President
(203) 782-4324 

sgodshall@gnhcc.com

Betsy Herlihy

Elizabeth Herlihy
Business Development Executive
(203) 782-4372 

eherlihy@gnhcc.com

Photo

Steve Mangini
Office Administrator
(203) 782-4302 

smangini@gnhcc.com

Walter Nester, Jr.
Business Development Executive
(203) 782-4318

wnester@gnhcc.com

Sue Rapini

Susan Rapini
Executive Vice President
(203) 782-4317

srapini@gnhcc.com

Nicole Salvatore

Nicole Salvatore
Communications Coordinator
(203) 782-4323

nsalvatore@gnhcc.com

 

 

 

Kiah Smith
Graphics & Communications Assistant
(203) 782-4371

ksmith@gnhcc.com

June VanBruen-Moreland
Executive Assistant
(203) 782-4301

jmoreland@gnhcc.com

   
Lisa Anderson

Soen Tien Wun
Science Fair Mentor Coordinator
(203) 782-4375

nhsciencefair@gnhcc.com


 Natalia Xiomara-Chieffo

Program Consultant, Greater New Haven Leadership Center

(203) 782-4341

leadership@gnhcc.com


Directions

Address for Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce:
900 Chapel St./ 10th flr.
New Haven, CT 06510-2802

Click here for directions.


Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments using the form below. We will respond promptly to your inquiry.
Contact Information
* Required field
The Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce will not sell your contact or email information. In order to serve your request, our office shares information with chamber member businesses who can provide you with additional information. Please indicate below if we may share your request for information:
In the effort to fight spam, please provide the answer to the following question.
Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce
900 Chapel Street, 10th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 787-6735 Fax: (203) 782-4329